Book Launch: A LETTER FROM SARAH by Dan Proops

Join us in attending the book launch for Dan Proops’ A LETTER FROM SARAH at Nomad Books​, 8th March, 6.30 – 8.30pm.

Learn more about the book here:


Deal News: LAP OF HONOUR by Tim Hain

Tim Hain’s LAP OF HONOUR is a pictorial journey back to the golden age of motor racing, in which a 60s schoolboy photographer revisits his favourite haunts and heroes, and hitches a ride with the legendary Stirling Moss, whose foreword kickstarts the journey.

For publication in September 2019 by Pitch Publishing.

Learn more here: